on.leather.vvings

SLIM

YEAR ØF XVII
🤘🐐🤘
#ØLvv
• Should I kiss the viper's fang or herald loud the death of Man •

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes - 'Silverback' vinyl variant. Composed by Michael Giacchino #planetoftheapes #dawnoftheplanetoftheapes #michaelgiacchino #colouredvinyl #coloredvinyl #damndirtyapes #silverback
6 hours ago - Dawn of the Planet of the Apes - 'Silverback' vinyl variant. Composed by Michael Giacchino #planetoftheapes #dawnoftheplanetoftheapes #michaelgiacchino #colouredvinyl #coloredvinyl #damndirtyapes #silverback
65 Likes
3 Comments
0
Rambo - 2008 blood splatter vinyl. Composed by Brian Tyler. Zavvi Secret Soundtrack exclusive. #Rambo #briantyler #sylvesterstallone #soundtrack #secretsoundtrack #bloodsplatter #colouredvinyl #coloredvinyl
11 hours ago - Rambo - 2008 blood splatter vinyl. Composed by Brian Tyler. Zavvi Secret Soundtrack exclusive. #Rambo #briantyler #sylvesterstallone #soundtrack #secretsoundtrack #bloodsplatter #colouredvinyl #coloredvinyl
93 Likes
2 Comments
0
Waxwork Records Creepshow soundtrack by John Harrison 1982/2015 #georgearomero #stephenking #johnharrison #creepshow #horror @waxworkrecords
23 hours ago - Waxwork Records Creepshow soundtrack by John Harrison 1982/2015 #georgearomero #stephenking #johnharrison #creepshow #horror @waxworkrecords
96 Likes
3 Comments
1
Revolting Cocks - 'Big Sexy Land' 1986 #revoltingcocks #aljorgensen #revco #industrial
1 day ago - Revolting Cocks - 'Big Sexy Land' 1986 #revoltingcocks #aljorgensen #revco #industrial
37 Likes
1 Comments
0
Seance kitty, Occult kitty, Little Ball of fur.
Summon Kitty, Demon kitty, Lucifurrrr
1 day ago - Seance kitty, Occult kitty, Little Ball of fur. Summon Kitty, Demon kitty, Lucifurrrr
80 Likes
1 Comments
0
Tom Waits - 'Swordfishtrombones' 1983. Still sealed.... i really, really want to listen to it but do i dare open!?? #tomwaits #swordfishtrombones #frankswildyears #16shellsfromathirtyoughtsix
2 days ago - Tom Waits - 'Swordfishtrombones' 1983. Still sealed.... i really, really want to listen to it but do i dare open!?? #tomwaits #swordfishtrombones #frankswildyears #16shellsfromathirtyoughtsix
64 Likes
1 Comments
0

Advertisement

SOOOOOOONNNN!!!!! #mastodon
2 days ago - SOOOOOOONNNN!!!!! #mastodon
53 Likes
2 Comments
0
Robocop 2 soundtrack. Composed and condicted by Leonard Rosenman (who also scored Beneath and Battle of the Apes). #robocop #robocop2 #leonardrosenman #soundtrack
2 days ago - Robocop 2 soundtrack. Composed and condicted by Leonard Rosenman (who also scored Beneath and Battle of the Apes). #robocop #robocop2 #leonardrosenman #soundtrack
73 Likes
3 Comments
0
Scully thinks she's records
3 days ago - Scully thinks she's records
82 Likes
5 Comments
0
Jurassic World Mondo soundtrack. Music composed by 
Michael Giacchino. #jurassicworld #jurassicpark #michaelgiacchino #soundtrack
3 days ago - Jurassic World Mondo soundtrack. Music composed by Michael Giacchino. #jurassicworld #jurassicpark #michaelgiacchino #soundtrack
79 Likes
2 Comments
0
2.....
3 days ago - 2.....
69 Likes
17 Comments
0
Nothings Shocking
3 days ago - Nothings Shocking
95 Likes
2 Comments
0
Ghost - 'Popestar' EP 2016 #ghost #ghostbc #popestar
4 days ago - Ghost - 'Popestar' EP 2016 #ghost #ghostbc #popestar
75 Likes
3 Comments
0

Advertisement

CAR PARK GLYPH
5 days ago - CAR PARK GLYPH
73 Likes
4 Comments
0
DISCO DANCE FOR SATAN
5 days ago - DISCO DANCE FOR SATAN
82 Likes
1 Comments
0
Black Sabbath - Early Rituals. Recorded at Rugmans Youth Club, Dumfries on Nov 16th 1969. Sounds amazing. #blacksabbath #earlyrituals #sabbath
5 days ago - Black Sabbath - Early Rituals. Recorded at Rugmans Youth Club, Dumfries on Nov 16th 1969. Sounds amazing. #blacksabbath #earlyrituals #sabbath
109 Likes
3 Comments
0
Echo & The Bunnymen - 'Ocean Rain' 1984 #echoandthebunnymen #oceanrain
6 days ago - Echo & The Bunnymen - 'Ocean Rain' 1984 #echoandthebunnymen #oceanrain
63 Likes
1 Comments
0
This stuff is darker than my sense of humour
6 days ago - This stuff is darker than my sense of humour
88 Likes
4 Comments
0
Load more posts
2017 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.